Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chupacabra. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chupacabra

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chupacabra and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Meghan about 2 months ago

Chips & Queso

Love this neighborhood haunt! I'm pretty shocked they don't have more positive reviews. I actually didn't get around to trying the place for the first year i lived in the neighborhood, probably partially because of that. However, went here on a beautiful April Tuesday for tacos. The fish tacos were large and freshly made. Also had Al pastor which were some of the best I've had on the east coast. I thought the margs and white queso were great; and the pricing more than fair. There were tons of dogs and others from the neighborhood, and the seating is primarily outdoors. 10/10 excited to make this a neighborhood haunt.

Clynn217 8 months ago

Birria Cheesesteak Torta

Omggg!!!!! This was soooo good. A must try if you live birria anything. Service was amazing and the food is fresh! I will definitely be back :)

Nadia 9 months ago

Quesadilla

This was very good and also very filling. Everything tasted fresh and it did not take long for me to get my food. Great service as well. Overall, will be eating here again!

Sabah 10 months ago

Four Tacos

Best birria tacos on h Street

Celena 11 months ago

Four Tacos

The food is amazing!!! I've tried different things and each time I was so happy my choice. I haven't found anything I don't like

Borsmic 5 months ago

Burrito Bowls

The Chupacabra is a wholesome place! First, the food is fire! I got a burrito with steak and carnitas and then told the waitress to get crazy with the toppings! She didn't let me down! Second, the hospitality was top tear! With a combination of De-lightful food/drink and fun banter! It was extraordinary! We drink, ate, and laughed! All said and done, will be back soon!

Chasity 9 months ago

Burritos

Best burrito I've ever had, and I moved here from Arizona!! Would 10/10 recommend for anyone who wants authentic and delicious Mexican food.

Captinp3000 10 months ago

Burrito Bowls

Gary was the best!! Great service with a welcoming atmosphere. Food was excellent and well seasoned

Lcj 11 months ago

Four Tacos

Literally the best birria tacos I've had since leaving California!! The food here never disappoints! I bring family and friends for the incredible authentic grub!! I've tried about 90% of the menu and you CAN NOT GO WRONG!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA